2012 Wisconsin Legends Racing 

Dirt Series Schedule

Tentative Schedule is always subject to change!

 

 

 

DAY: DATE: TRACK: RACE TIME: NOTES:
Saturday 04/07/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4 Practice
Saturday 04/14/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4 Practice
Saturday 04/21/12 Beaver Dam Raceway TBA Afternoon Season Opener
Sunday  04/22/12 Manitowoc County Fairgrounds  10-3 Practice
Sunday 04/29/12 Manitowoc County Fairgrounds 10-3 Practice
Friday 05/04/12 Manitowoc County Fairgrounds 7:00  
Saturday 05/05/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday 05/12/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday 05/19/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 W/ IRA Sprint Cars & Modifieds
Friday 05/25/12 Manitowoc County Fairgrounds 7:00  
Saturday  05/26/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 National Qualifier Race
Saturday 06/02/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday 06/09/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Friday 06/15/12 Manitowoc County Fairgrounds 7:00  
Saturday 06/16/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 W/ IRA, Modifieds, & Street Stocks
Saturday  06/23/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Friday 07/06/12 Manitowoc County Fairgrounds 7:00  
Saturday  07/07/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 W/ World Of Outlaws
Saturday 07/14/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday 07/21/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Friday 07/27/12 Manitowoc County Fairgrounds 7:00  
Saturday 07/28/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday 08/04/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 W/IRA & Grand Nationals
Saturday 08/11/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Friday 08/17/12 Manitowoc County Fairgrounds 7:00  
Saturday  08/18/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday 08/25/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday 09/01/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday 09/08/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday 09/15/12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30