2014 Wisconsin Legends Racing 

Dirt Series Schedule

Schedule is always subject to change.

 

 

 

DAY: DATE: TRACK: TIME:

NOTES / Top 5 Finishers:

Saturday April 5 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4

Cancelled-Weather

Saturday April 12 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4 Cancelled-Weather
Friday April 18 Beaver Dam Raceway 7:00 Cancelled-Weather
Saturday April 19 Beaver Dam Raceway 3:00

Cancelled-Weather

Saturday May 3 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Miller Brewing Night at the Races

Friday May 9 Wilmot Raceway  6:30

with World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

Saturday May 10 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday May 17 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 with IRA 410 Sprint Cars
Saturday May 24 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 INEX National Qualifier
Sunday May 25 141 Speedway   with IRA 410 Sprint Cars (pit gates open @ 2:30)
Saturday May 31 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Beaver Dam Piggly Wiggly Night

Sunday June 1 Angell Park Speedway 6:30  
Saturday June 7 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

with IRA 410 Sprint Cars

Saturday June 14 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 Budweiser Night at the Races
Saturday June 21 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30 Fan Appreciation Night
Sunday June 22 Angell Park Speedway 6:30  
Saturday June 28 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

with World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

Saturday July 5 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Miller Brewing Night at the Races

Saturday July 12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Coca-Cola Night at the Races

Saturday July 19 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Sunday July 20 Angell Park Speedway 6:30  
Friday July 25 Beaver Dam Raceway 7:00 Budweiser Night at the Races
Saturday July 26 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Monster Energy Night at the Races

Sunday July 27 Angell Park Speedway 6:30  
Sunday August 2 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30

with IRA 410 Sprint Cars

Saturday August 9 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Miller Brewing Night at the Races

Wednesday August 13 Grant County Speedway 6:30 NON-WLRDS POINTS RACE
Saturday August 16 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Scouts Night. Free admission to all Scouts in uniform

Saturday August 23 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Budweiser Night at the Races

Saturday August 30 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Miller Brewing Night at the Races

Sunday August 31 141 Speedway   with IRA 410 Sprint Cars (pit gates open @ 2:30)
Saturday September 6 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Saturday September 13 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Final Beaver Dam Points Night

Saturday September 20 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

with IRA 410 Sprint cars