2015 Wisconsin Legends Racing Dirt Series Schedule

Schedule is always subject to change.

Last update:  8/24/2015

 

 

 

DAY: DATE: TRACK: TIME:

NOTES / Top 5 Finishers:

Saturday April 4 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4

Practice & Inspection

Saturday April 11 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4 Cancelled-Rain
Saturday April 18 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. C. Flick   2. Mueller   3. Apfelbeck   4. Vargo   5. Clover
Saturday April 25 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. DJ Ross   2. Mueller   3. Pearson   4. Clover   5. Chitko

Saturday May 2 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30

1. Mueller   2. Pearson   3.  Wiese   4. Chitko   5. Kringas

Saturday May 9 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Wiese    2. Vargo    3. R. Mech    4. Chitko    5. Clover
Saturday May 16 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  1. Chitko   2. Mueller   3. Apfelbeck   4. Clover   5. Wiese
Saturday May 23 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Apfelbeck  2. Mueller  3. Clover  4. R. Mech  5. Kringas
Sunday May 24 141 Speedway 6:00 Cancelled-Rain
Saturday May 30 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 Cancelled-Rain
Sunday May 31 Angell Park Speedway 6:00

 1. DJ Ross  2. Apfelbeck  3. Wyttenbach  4. Kringas  5. D. Mech

Saturday June 6 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Peterson   2. R. Mech  3. Apfelbeck  4. Mueller  5. Vargo
Sunday June 7 Seymour Speedway 6:00

1. Hoch   2. E. Ross   3. DJ Ross   4. Mueller   5. Apfelbeck

Friday June 12 Lafayette Co. Speedway 6:00 Cancelled-Rain
Saturday June 13 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 Cancelled-Rain
Saturday June 20 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30 1. Pearson   2. Apfelbeck   3. Clover   4. Stewart   5. Mueller
Sunday June 21 Angell Park Speedway 6:00  1. Bartolotta  2. Kringas  3. DJ Ross  4. E. Ross  5. Mueller
Saturday June 27 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:00

1. D. Mech    2. Clover    3. Hoedel    4. Kringas    5. C. Flick

Friday July 3 Manitowoc County Expo 6:00 1. Kringas  2. E. Ross  3. Apfelbeck  4. R. Mech  5. Stewart
Saturday July 4 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Apfelbeck   2. Mueller   3. Chitko   4. Clover   5. Ropp

Sunday July 5 Angell Park Speedway 6:00

1. Peterson  2. Mueller  3. DJ Ross  4. Bucher  5. E. Ross

Saturday July 11 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Kringas   2. Wiese   3. Mueller   4. R. Mech   5. Flick

Friday July 17 Lafayette Co. Speedway 6:00 1. Bucher   2. Barth   3. Stewart   4. Kringas   5. Mueller
 Saturday July 18 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 Cancelled-Rain
Sunday July 19 Angell Park Speedway 6:00  1. Peterson  2. Eberle  3. Kringas  4. Apfelbeck  5. R. Mech
Saturday July 25 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. DJ Ross  2. Kringas  3. Clover  4. Apfelbeck  5. Mueller

Saturday August 1 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Hoedel   2. Apfelbeck   3. Stewart   4. Hoch   5. Bucher
Saturday August 8 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30

Cancelled-Rain

Sunday August 9 Angell Park Speedway 6:00 1. Apfelbeck  2. R Mech  3. Wiese  4. Mueller  5. Johnson
Saturday August 15 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Clover  2. R Mech  3. Peterson  4. Mueller  5. C Flick

Saturday August 22 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Kringas  2. Apfelbeck  3. Chitko  4. C Flick  5. Peterson
Sunday August 23 Angell Park Speedway 6:00

1. Steenbergen  2. Mueller  3. Clover  4. Peterson  5. Kringas

Saturday August 29 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Sunday August 30 Angell Park Speedway 6:00

CANCELLED

Saturday September 5 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  Final Track Points Night
Sunday September 6 141 Speedway 6:00

with IRA Sprint Cars

Saturday September 12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Saturday September 19 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 Semmelman Memorial with IRA Sprint Cars
 Friday September 25 Luxemburg Speedway 6:00 NEW ADDITION