2015 Wisconsin Legends Racing Dirt Series Schedule

Schedule is always subject to change.

Last update:  5/28/2015

 

 

 

DAY: DATE: TRACK: TIME:

NOTES / Top 5 Finishers:

Saturday April 4 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4

Practice & Inspection

Saturday April 11 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4 Cancelled-Rain
Saturday April 18 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. C. Flick   2. Mueller   3. Apfelbeck   4. Vargo   5. Clover
Saturday April 25 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. DJ Ross   2. Mueller   3. Pearson   4. Clover   5. Chitko

Saturday May 2 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30

1. Mueller   2. Pearson   3.  Wiese   4. Chitko   5. Kringas

Saturday May 9 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Wiese    2. Vargo    3. R. Mech    4. Chitko    5. Clover
Saturday May 16 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  1. Chitko   2. Mueller   3. Apfelbeck   4. Clover   5. Wiese
Saturday May 23 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Apfelbeck  2. Mueller  3. Clover  4. R. Mech  5. Kringas
Sunday May 24 141 Speedway 6:00 Cancelled-Rain
Saturday May 30 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Sunday May 31 Angell Park Speedway 6:00

 

Saturday June 6 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Sunday June 7 Seymour Speedway 6:00

 

Friday June 12 Lafayette Co. Speedway 6:00  
Saturday June 13 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday June 20 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30  
Sunday June 21 Angell Park Speedway 6:00  
Saturday June 27 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:00

with World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

Friday July 3 Manitowoc County Expo 6:00  
Saturday July 4 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Sunday July 5 Angell Park Speedway 6:00

 

Saturday July 11 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Saturday July 18 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Sunday July 19 Angell Park Speedway 6:00  
Saturday July 25 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Saturday August 1 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Saturday August 8 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30

 

Saturday August 15 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Saturday August 22 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  
Sunday August 23 Angell Park Speedway 6:00

 

Saturday August 29 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Sunday August 30 Angell Park Speedway 6:00

 

Saturday September 5 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30  Final Track Points Night
Sunday September 6 141 Speedway 6:00

with IRA Sprint Cars

Saturday September 12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 

Saturday September 19 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 Semmelman Memorial with IRA Sprint Cars