2014 Wisconsin Legends Racing 

Dirt Series Schedule

Schedule is always subject to change.

 

 

 

DAY: DATE: TRACK: TIME:

NOTES / Top 5 Finishers:

Saturday April 5 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4

Cancelled-Weather

Saturday April 12 Beaver Dam Raceway 12-4 Cancelled-Weather
Friday April 18 Beaver Dam Raceway 7:00 Cancelled-Weather
Saturday April 19 Beaver Dam Raceway 3:00

Cancelled-Weather

Saturday May 3 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Mueller    2. Barth    3. Clover    4. E. Ross    5. Chitko

Friday May 9 Wilmot Raceway  6:30

1. Bongiorno   2. Barth   3. Mueller   4. Kringas   5. Clover

Saturday May 10 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Ropp   2. Bongiorno   3. Barth   4. E. Ross   5. Mueller
Saturday May 17 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. E. Ross   2. Bongiorno   3. Mueller   4. Clover   5. Flick
Saturday May 24 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Peterson   2. Bongiorno   3 Wiese   4. Bucher   5. Flick
Sunday May 25 141 Speedway 6:00 1. DJ Ross  2. Bongiorno  3. Bartolotta   4. Hoch   5. Wiese
Saturday May 31 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. E. Ross   2. Mueller   3. Bongiorno  4. Kringas  5. Bucher

Sunday June 1 Angell Park Speedway 6:30 Cancelled-Weather
Saturday June 7 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Cancelled-Weather

Saturday June 14 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 1. Flick   2. E. Ross   3. Bartolotta   4. Mueller   5. Bongiorno
Saturday June 21 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30 Cancelled-Weather
Sunday June 22 Angell Park Speedway 6:30 1. Bongiorno  2. Mueller  3. DJ Ross  4. Peterson  5. Clover
Saturday June 28 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Flick   2. Peterson  3. Kringas   4. Mueller   5. Wyttenbach

Saturday July 5 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. E. Ross   2. Flick   3. Mueller   4. Wyttenbach   5. Wiese

Saturday July 12 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Cancelled-Weather

Saturday July 19 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Wyttenbach   2. Bongiorno   3. Clover   4. Bartolotta   5. Peterson

Sunday July 20 Angell Park Speedway 6:30 1. Bartolotta   2. DJ Ross   3.Ropp   4. Wyttenbach   5. Mueller
Friday July 25 Beaver Dam Raceway 7:00 1. Clover   2. Wyttenbach   3. E. Ross   4. Kringas   5. Flick
Saturday July 26 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Bongiorno   2. E. Ross   3. Mueller   4. Flick   5. Wyttenbach

Sunday July 27 Angell Park Speedway 6:30 1. Bongiorno  2. Bartolotta  3. Wyttenbach  4. Clover  5. Mueller
Sunday August 2 Beaver Dam Raceway  6:30

1. E. Ross   2. Bongiorno   3. Kringas   4. Flick   5. Vargo

Saturday August 9 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Bongiorno   2. E. Ross   3. Kringas   4. Mueller   5. Clover

Sunday August 10 Seymour Speedway 5:30 1. Bongiorno   2. E. Ross   3. Bucher   4. Lechnir   5. Vargo
Saturday August 16 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Bucher   2. Clover   3. Mueller   4. Bongiorno   5. Chitko

Saturday August 23 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Cancelled-Weather

Saturday August 30 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

Cancelled-Weather

Sunday August 31 141 Speedway 6:00 1. Bartolotta   2. Clover   3. Bongiorno   4. Moser   5. Bucher
Saturday September 6 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

 1. Peterson   2. Bongiorno   3. Mueller   4. Ropp   5. Vargo

Saturday September 13 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30

1. Bongiorno   2. Clover   3. Flick   4. R. Mech   5. Mueller

Saturday September 20 Beaver Dam Raceway 6:30 Final WLRDS points night. With IRA 410 Sprint cars.
Friday September 26 Luxemburg Speedway 6:00

INEX race. $500 to win, $75 to start. Pit gates open at 3:00.